Natali27 / Female - 27 age / United States

Rating for this profile:

Your rate:
         
Total: 0 (0 votes)

- Introduce yourself: I am a very modest shy person, taking pictures is always a challenge for me because I do not like to pose. To be honest I have never been abroad but I would really love to go, I am serious in my search and I would relocate for my husband it is not an issue. I have a higher education, I am a teacher and I really love it, I love kids. So if my future husband has kids it will not be an issue for me

- Interests: Modeling, photo, reading, fitness

Brief: Natali27

Age: 27

Gender: Female

Address: Arkansas, United States

Education: High School graduate

Occupation:

Marriage: Single

Height: (145cm)

Hair color: Black

Eyes color: Black

Body type: Average

Religion: No Religion

Smoking: Non-smoker

Drinking: Not drink at all

Have children: Yes

Want children: Want

Natali27, Looking for

I had a little experience in relationships with men, but I knew I wanted to be next to a caring and loving me a man, it is fundamental to a strong marriage.My relatives say that I have a perfect character, of course I am flattered to hear this, but no one is perfect. if a man is mentally stronger than me, I will obey him in every way, I like to bring all things to the end.

Want to find: Male, From 20 to 30

Your purpose: Dating

Education: Any

Marriage: Single

Height: From (145cm) to (157cm)

Body type: Any

Religion: Any

Smoking: Any

Drinking: Not drink at all

 

 

      Share:  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Google+

 


 

Similar profiles

No similar profile !