len4ikk / Female - 33 age / Russia

Rating for this profile:

Your rate:
         
Total: 0 (0 votes)

- Introduce yourself: I am an attractive, intelligent, interesting companion, a good friend and daughter for my parents. If we talk about what I will appear in the relationship, then in them I am soft, gentle and caring. I

- Interests: Reading, joga, science, music, self education, cooking, family, nature and many others.

Brief: len4ikk

Age: 33

Gender: Female

Address: Saint Petersburg, Russia, Russia

Education: BA/BS (4 years college)

Occupation: Accountant

Marriage: Divorced

Height: (168cm)

Hair color: Blonde

Eyes color: Blue

Body type: Athletic

Religion: Christian

Smoking: Non-smoker

Drinking: Light/social drinker

Have children: No

Want children: Want

len4ikk, Looking for

A man I looking for is a strong spirit, self-confident, family-oriented, educated and intelligent, with good living and moral values. I do not need a millionaire who has made all his fortune by deceiving or betraying other people. I need a man who can provide for himself and his family, but he will not betray himself and his values for this. I would like some more romance and a good sense of humor, the ability to listen and understand.

Want to find: Male, From 37 to 54

Your purpose: Long-term relationship

Education: Any

Marriage: Any

Height: From (170cm) to (195cm)

Body type: Any

Religion: Any

Smoking: Light smoker

Drinking: Light/social drinker

 

 

      Share:  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Google+

 


 

Similar profiles

inga_506 (32 age)
Russia, Russia